Damilola – Death of a 10 Year Old

Former Met Police Officer and TV Presenter, Rav Wilding, re-traces the story of Damilola Taylor, the young boy who bled to death in a stairwell on a South London estate.

How I Caught The Killer

How I Caught the Killer is a ten-part true-crime series revealing what it’s like to be a police officer working on homicide cases with a desperate need to catch the killer before they strike again.

The Beverley Allitt Tapes

Nurse Beverley Allitt, the ‘Angel of Death’, shocked the nation when she attacked 13 young children in her care, murdering 4 of them, and leaving the nurse profession in disarray.

Animal Antics

Since YouTube first exploded onto the internet back in 2005, animals have dominated the worldwide web. Be it a cat in a hat, a dog with a log or a donkey who’s gone a bit wonky…

Defenders of the Sky

Defenders of the Sky follows military history enthusiast, Jules Hudson, as he crisscrosses the UK to discover the hidden stories of airfields throughout Britain.

Murder Casebook Series 1-3

Renowned journalist and presenter, Fred Dinenage takes a fresh new look at the murders that shocked the UK in the 20th century and the killers who committed them. In “Murder Casebook,” Dinenage guides the viewer step by step through the real stories.

Football: A Brief History by Alfie Allen

Alfie Allen is football mad. He played at Arsenal’s Youth Camp, regularly turned out for celebrity charity football matches across the country (until he wrecked his knee) and even sang backing vocals on Vindaloo! But being a child of the Premier League era, Alfie wants to find out more about the history of the beautiful game.

Holloway Prison – Women Behind Bars

From baby killers and a Moors Murderer to suffragettes and even a suspected witch, this true crime documentary delves deeply into the history of the North London jail as it prepares to close after 164 years.

Broadmoor: A History of the Criminally Insane

Over the past 150 years Broadmoor Psychiatric Hospital has become one of Britain’s most feared establishments. Leading criminologist Professor David Wilson chronologically uncovers the real stories within this extraordinary institution and examines how our treatment of the criminally insane has changed since 1863.

Frankie Fraser’s Last Stand

Following the Frankie Fraser story is akin to re-tracing the history of gangland London throughout the 20th Century.